Governor Oluwarotimi Akeredolu will on Monday, 24, August Swear in the newly elected council Chairmen 18 local government areas of Ondo State

The ceremony will hold at the International Cultural and Events Centre The Dome on Igbatoro road Akure

A statement by the Chief Press Secretary to the Governor, Mr Segun Ajiboye enjoins the chairmen and their guests to be seated in the hall by eight in the morning.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *