The National Central Working Commiittee Of the Peoples Democratic Party, PDP has released list of campaign committee members for the OCT 10 Governorship election in Ondo state.

The one hundred and forty five member committee will be chaired by the Governor of Oyo state, Engineer Seyi Makinde, Bello Matawallen Maradaun is Deputy Chairman while Alhaji Abdullahi Maibasira is the secretary.

Members of the committee include serving and past governors, serving and past members of the National Assembly, Ambassadors among whom are, Former Ondo Deputy Governor, Omolade Oluwateru, Former Governorship Aspirants, Eddy Olafeso and Boluwaji Kunlere as well as immediate past chairman of the PDP in Ondo state, Chief Clement Faboyede.

According to the list signed by the Party’s National Publicity Secretary, Kola Ologbondiyan, Inauguration of the  committee comes on Friday, August 28 at the NEC Hall of the PDP National Secretariat in Abuja.

Time is 1pm.


See the full list below

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *