Ekiti State Governor, Dr Kayode Fayemi has approved the appointment of members of the Governing Council of Bamidele Olumilua University of Education, Science and Technology, Ikere Ekiti.

A statement by his chief press secretary, Mr Yinka Oyebode says, Chief Wole Olanipekun (SAN) is the Chancellor of the university while Chief Afolabi Ojuawo is the Pro Chancellor and Chairman of Governing Council.

According to the statement, members of the Governing Council are, Professor Kola Oladunmoye,, Mr S. I. Folorunso, and Otunba Kunle Ajayi.

Others are, Mrs Jumoke Adamolekun, Mrs Moni Afuye, Dr Segun Aina and Dr Adelana Adeleye – Olusae –

The statement adds that appointments take immediate effect.


Warning: Undefined variable $post in /home/frcnpositivefm10/public_html/wp-content/themes/newsup/inc/ansar/hooks/hook-index-main.php on line 117

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *