The All Progressives Congress (APC) Ondo State Local Government Congress holds tomorrow Saturday, September 4, 2021 as scheduled by the national headquarters of the party.


The Congress will hold at the underlisted venue in each of the 18 local government Areas beginning from 10 am:

1. Akoko N/West -APC Secretariat. Oke Agbe

2. Akoko N/East -APC Sec. Ikare

3. Akoko S/West -Mega Pry. Sch, Oka Akoko

4. Akoko S/East- Isua High Sch, Isua

5. Owo- APC Sec. Owo

6. Ose- APC Sec. Ifon

7.Akure South- APC Sec.Akure

8. Akure North- Anglican Gram. Sch. Iju/Itaogbolu

9. Idanre-APC Sec. Onigbon, Odode, Idanre

10. Ifedore- APC Sec. Igbara Oke

11Ondo West- St. Mary Pry. Sch.Surulere Ondo

12. Ondo East- Civic Centre, Bolorunduro

13. Ile Oluji/Oke Igbo- APC Secretariat, Odolu

14. Odigbo- APC Sec, Ore

15. Irele- Irele Civic Centre

16. Okitipupa- Local Govt Council, Okitipupa

17. Ilaje- APC Sec. Igbokoda

18. Ese Odo-Civic Centre, Igbekebo


Delegates at the Congress include the ward executives of the party elected on July 31, 2021 as ratified by the Caretaker/Extra-Ordinary National Convention Planning Committee and other elected or statutory delegates as stipulated in the party’s constitution and party congresses guidelines.


The Local Government Congress Committee on arrival in the State have been putting everything in place to ensure a hitchfree exercise. The Committee hereby urge party members particularly the delegates to conduct themselves in an orderly and peaceful manner to ensure a successful Congress in each of the States local governments.





Gboyega Isiaka

Chairman, Ondo State APC Local Govt Congress Committee

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *