The Chairman of the All Progressives Congress, APC, Caretaker and Extraordinary Convention Planning Committee and governor of Yobe state, Mai Mala Buni has approved the composition of a 9-member National Reconciliation Committee for the Party.

The Committee is under the Chairmanship of Senator Abdullahi Adamu while
Otunba Moses Adeyemo is to serve as Secretary.

A statement by the Secretary, National Caretaker Committee of the party, Senator John Akpanudoedehe says a date for the inauguration and terms of reference for the Party’s National Reconciliation Committee will be communicated.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *