Ekiti State Governor, Dr Kayode Fayemi has approved the appointments of three General Managers and 16 Executive secretaries in the state civil service.

The Chief Press Secretary to the Governor, Mr Yinka Oyebode announced this in a statement in Ado Ekiti.

The new General Managers are: Dr. Charles Doherty, Dr. Gilbert Ayodele Seluwa and Mr. James Kayode Ajayi.

The new Executive Secretaries are:
Mr. Emmanuel Alani Daramola, Mr. Isaac Segun Olusola , Mr. Abel Adebayo Adenigba, Mr. Francis Bamisaye Omotoso, Mr. Aderemi Oladele Ogunsemoyin and Mr. Michael Adedayo Olajide.

Others are, Mrs. Modupe Olufunke Falade, Mrs. Olabisi Funmilayo Fatoba, Mr. Adegboyega Morakinyo, Mrs. Christiana Abimbola Bamikole
, Mr. Joseph Oluwafemi Ajidara, Mr. Bamidele E. Familoni and Mrs. Ajibola Ayo-Salami

The remaining Executive Secretaries are, Mr. Emmanuel Olufemi Bamisaye, . Mr. Martins Kayode Ojo
and Mr. Felix Adebayo Ojo

According to the statement, the appointments take effect from October 1, 2021.



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *