President Muhammadu Buhari has sworn in four new Permanent Secretaries to fill in existing gaps the Federal Civil Service.

Those sworn in are Dr. Mary Ogbe, representing Benue State, Shehu Ibrahim, Jigawa State, Kachillom Daju, from Platue State, and Beatrice Jeddi-Agba, representing Edo State.

Their appointments followed a rigorous eligibility exercise conducted for Directors in the Service, including a written examination, ICT competence test, and an interactive session with a broad spectrum of stakeholders in the public and price sectors.

The brief but colorful ceremony was conducted in compliance with Covid-19 regulations.




Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *