The Nigeria Association Of The Blind , Ondo State Chapter has elected new executives to run the affairs of the association for the next four years.

The newly elected officers are:

Chairman, Akilo Ojo

Vice Chairman, Esther Anuga

Secretary, Sola idowu

Treasurer, Francis Oriadekinte

PRO, Nasirudeen Oladele

Others are:

Women leader, Olayinka Adenibuyan

Youth leader, Tayo Babalola

Women secretary, Helen Adewole

Assistant Youth leader, Sunday Ogunyemi

Youth secretary, Bimpe Adebusoye

The Chairman , Mr Ojo in an acceptance speech appreciated the members of the association for the confidence reposed in in them to serve the association.

He sought for cooperation and promised to work for the wellbeing of members.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *