Voting has finally commenced after a hot verbal argument among delegates at the ongoing All progressives congress APC Ondo senatorial district primary holding at the international culture and event centre the Dome igbatoro road Akure.

The delegates had grievances over identity and names of some delegates from Ondo west local government council.

Addressing the delegates the Chairman of the APC electoral committee, Dr Clara Njoko who had resolved the crisis with the help of other adhoc staff said six aspirants were currently slogging it out.

They are Mr Adeniran Oyebade,Ilesola Akinpelumi,Adeniyi Adegbonmire Senator Tayo Alasoadura Dr Tola Awosika and Princess Omowunmi Olatunji-Ohwovoriole


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *