Ondo State, Governor Mr Oluwarotimi Akeredolu has sworn-in six new appointed Permanent Secretaries and Tutors-General in the state.

The new appointees are Permanent Secretary, Local Government Staff Loans Board, Mr Olusegun Omojuwa ; Permanent Secretary, Local Government Service Commission , Mrs Adenike Ogunsola; Permanent Secretary/Accountant-General, Mrs Toyin Oni and Permanent Secretary/Surveyor-General , Mr Semiu Adigun.

Others are Tutor-General, Teaching Service Commission (South) , Mr Morounfolu Oni and Tutor-General, Teaching Service Commission (North) , Mr Akinyemi Farayola.

Governor Akeredolu while congratulating the new accounting officers charged them to discharge their duties effectively, discipline and disassociate themselves from any unprofessional act.

Responding on behalf of the newly appointees , Mr Olusegun Omojuwa, appreciated Governor Akeredolu for the honour and promised to discharge their duties and support the government for more development in the state.


Isaac Afolabi

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *