President – Alhaji Ibrahim Musa Gusau

First Vice President – Felix Anyansi-Agwu

Chairman of Chairmen – Ahmed Yusuf Fresh

North-Central – RT. Hon. Margaret Icheen

North-East -Alhaji Babagana Kalli and Timothy Henman

North-West – Alhaji Sharif Rabiu Inuwa

South-East – Suspended

South-South – RT. Hon Essien Udofot and Aisha Falode

South-West – Sunday Ajayi and Ganiyu Majekodunmi



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *