The old students association of the Apostolic High School Ilara Mokin has elected new national executive committee to pilot the affairs of the body.

A statement from the group’s national publicity secretary , Dr Adedayo Afe says the election of the new officers took place during the school’s 50th anniversary :

Newly Elected National Executive Committee Members Of The Apostolic High School , Ilara Mokin Old Students Association (TAHSIM-OSA)

1. President : Dr Femi Aladegbaye

2. Vice President: Mr Kehinde Ekunnrin.

3. Secretary: Dr Oluwayemisi Olorunshola.

4. Assist Secetary: Dr Emmanuel Olasehinde.

5. Treasurer/ Financial Secretary: Elder Victor Adebusuyi.

6. Publicity Secretary: Dr Adedayo E. AFE.

7. Social Secretary: Mrs Rolake Lawal-Obe.

8. Asst Social Secretary: Mrs Toyin Otegbeye.

8. Legal Officer: Barr Taiwo Abe.

9. Diaspora Coordinator USA: Barr. Tunde Gbadamosi.

10. Diaspora Coordinator Canada: Yeye Odua Bukola Edo.

11. Diaspora Coordinator United Kingdom: Yemisi Afere-Disu.

Adedayo E. AFE
National Publicity Secretary.
30th September, 2022.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *