Former Chief Press Secretary to the Late Governor Lamidi Adesina, Alhaji Kehinde Olaosebikan has been appointed as the Chairman, Oyo State Publicity Committee of the All Progressives Congress, APC Presidential Campaign Council, PCC.


The notice of his appointment was signed by the PCC Director of Media and Publicity, Mr Bayo Onanuga.


Alhaji Olaosebikan, who is also a former Local Government Chairman, would head the committee which comprises 15 members.


The PCC Directorate has expressed confidence in Alhaji Olaosebikan, whom they believed would use his wealth of experience to ensure the actualization of the Presidential bid of Asiwaju Bola Tinubu, come 2023.


Other members of the committee are;


1. Mr Olawale Sadare

2. Mr Akeem Oyetunji

3. Mrs Olukemi Ajayi

4. Mr Sikiru Akinola

5. Mr Femi Popoola

6. Dr Joshua Oyebamiji

7. Dr Olatunde Abdulazeez

8. Mr Adebisi Moshood

9. Mr Fatai Adesokan

10. Mr Afeez Bolaji Repete

11. Mr Adesola Yaqub

12. Princess Bola Oyewunmi

13. Mr Olubunmi Sodipo

14. Mrs Bose Oyewole

15. Mr Tunji Ajibade




Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *