The Results of the Presidential and National Assembly elections conducted yesterday are underway at the Ondo State Collation Centre situated in the INEC office, Alagbaka Akure.


Ondo State Returning Officer and the Vice Chancellor, Federal University, Oye-Ekiti, Prof Abayomi Fashakin have so far received results from 6 out of 18 local government areas of Ondo State.


The 6 local government areas Presidential election results released include Akure North, Ondo East, Ifedore, Akoko South-East, Akoko South-West and Ose.


The National Assembly elections results are being collated at the designated Collation Centres across the state.




Details later….

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *